Contact

K-Line Construction Ltd.

Gary Keenan
President & CEO
gary.keenan@k-lineconstruction.com

Sean Jones, CPA, CGA
Chief Operating Officer
s.jones@kjmgmt.ca

Natasha Culberson, CPA, CMA
Chief Financial Officer
n.culberson@kjmgmt.ca

Melvin Hunter
VP of Telecom Operations
melvin.hunter@k-lineconstruction.com

Mark Keenan
VP of Power Operations
mark.keenan@k-lineconstruction.com

Kendall Wright P.Eng., GSC
VP of Civil Operations
kendall.wright@k-lineconstruction.com

Amanda Keenan
VP of Compliance
amanda.keenan@k-lineconstruction.com

Courtney Keenan
VP of Fleet & Inventory
courtney.keenan@k-lineconstruction.com

Contact Us

Head Office

215 Beardsley Rd. Suite 1
Woodstock NB
E7M 4E1

506.328.9848

Fredericton Office

8 Avery Street
Hanwell, NB
E3C 0E6

506.454.1302

Dartmouth Office

10 Morris Dr
Dartmouth, NS
B3B 1K8

902.468.8895

215 Beardsley Rd, Woodstock NB

K-Line Construction

8 Avery St, Hanwell

K-Line Construction

10 Morris Dr, Dartmouth

K-Line Construction